Mainstage Shows

ALL GOOD THINGS - January 14 - February 12, 2011

The final installment of the Overtime Theater's "Stage Noir" series. San Francisco homicide detectives Blake and Winters find themselves facing a killer who crosses boundaries that rattle even the most hardened cop. When the detectives cross lines as well to stop this killer, their partnership and lives will be in jeopardy.

Written by Scott McDowell
Directed by Andrew Thornton

Cast:
Winters - Michael Burger
Blake - Scott McDowell
Anna - Rigel Nunez
Doc - Monica Zarate
Freeman - Ty Mylnar
Bowen - Kristopher Thomas
Murray - Bill Martin
Eleanor Mesner - Suzanne DeMarkova
Genie Sandiford - Georgette Lockwood
Holland - Jeffrey Dorman
Cop 1 / Ensemble - Cody Zaiontz

Dates:
January 14 - February 12.

Showtimes:
January 14 (Fri) @ 8pm
January 15 (Sat) @ 8pm

January 20 (Thu) @ 8pm
January 21 (Fri) @ 8pm
January 22 (Sat) @ 8pm

January 27 (Thu) @ 8pm
January 28 (Fri) @ 8pm
January 29 (Sat) @ 8pm
January 30 (Sun) @ 3pm

February 3 (Thu) @ 8pm
February 5 (Sat) @ 8pm

February 10 (Thu) @ 8pm
February 11 (Fri) @ 8pm
February 12 (Sat) @ 8pm

(NO SHOW on Friday, February 4th due to First Friday)

Tickets: Tickets are $12 general admission and $9 for teachers, students with current ID, seniors 65+, and SATCO members.

Poster art courtesy of Matthew Byron Cassi

For More Information:
Call: (210) 557-7562 or email: info@theovertimetheater.net

The Adventures of "Captain Cortez and the Tri-Lambda Brigade"

The last weekend of each month from January to June 2011 at 10:30pm

Only $5 at the door! Cortez Cast

Cast

 

 

For More Information:
Call: (210) 557-7562 or email: info@theovertimetheater.net